May 2, 2017

The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Cheddar Omelet with Maple Apple Chicken Sausage

Lunch:
-Apple and Gouda Sausage: still my favorite sausage!
-Caribbean Blend: Broccoli, Yellow carrots, Whole green beans, and Red peppers

Snacks(FOR ENTIRE DAY):
-Cucumber
-Grape Tomatoes
-Lemon Dill Salmon
-Lipton Diet Green Tea with Mixed Berry
-Spicy Beef Stick
-Almonds
-Tuna in Water

Dinner:
-Teriyaki Chicken: So good
-Broccoli Florets
-Shirataki Noodles with Tomato Basil Marinara Sauce and Baby Corn

-I was able to drink 6-16.9oz water bottles which equals 101.4oz for the day!

Exercise:strong>
-648/540 active calories
-38/30 active minutes
-16/12 stand hours
-14,623 Steps

One Reflection:
-I had more than my allowed calories and felt very bloated today.

