May 1, 2017

The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Frittata Omelet with Maple Sausage

Lunch:
-Garden Turkey Burger: still one of my favorites!
-Venice Blend Vegetables: Broccoli, Sugar snap peas, Asparagus, Red peppers, Yellow peppers, and Onions

Snacks(FOR ENTIRE DAY):
-Lemon Pepper Tuna
-Cucumbers
-Grape Tomatoes
-Ranch Tuna
-Lipton Diet Green Tea with Mixed Berry
-Hickory Smoked Tuna
-Almonds

Dinner:
-Meatballs with Onions: another favorite
-Seasons Veggie Mix: Cauliflower and Broccoli
-Shirataki Noodles with Tomato Basil Marinara Sauce

-I was able to drink 6-16.9oz water bottles which equals 101.4oz for the day!

Exercise:strong>
-633/540 active calories
-52/30 active minutes
-17/12 stand hours
-14,774 Steps

One Reflection:
-I won my round 4 DietBet! Woohoo! Now to work hard and reach Round 5 goal by the end of may!

