Mondays are my weigh-in days, AKA Judgement Day. LOL. I’m up at least 3.5lbs since last week. Am I surprised? No. Am I feeling upset? Yes. But I am not going to let it get me down. Time to get back on track.

Below is a picture of all of the food that I consumed for the day. Read below for the description.


Breakfast:
-Western Omelet with Maple Sausage

Lunch:
– Teriyaki Chicken: one of my favorites!
-Venice Blend: Broccoli, Sugar snap peas, Asparagus, Red peppers, Yellow peppers, and Onions
-Diet Coke
-Cadbury Mini Eggs x 2

Dinner:
-Meatballs with Onions: favorite meatball from this program!
-Green Zucchini
-Shirataki Noodles with Baby Corn, and Arrabbiata Sauce cooked in Pam Olive Oil Spray.

-I was able to drink 6-16.9oz water bottles which equals 101.oz of water for the day!

Exercise:
-545/540 active calories
-63/30 active minutes
-15/12 stand hours

Daily Reflection:
-I am working at the office without the other assistant this week. I did not have time to eat or even think about snacks. I am exhausted but I stayed pretty well on track!

