I think I forgot to take a picture, whoops! Also, this is always around the time that I fall off the wagon… and I fell hard. I was embarrassed and that’s when I stop posting but here we go.

Breakfast:
-Western Omelet with Maple Sausage: Still one of my favorites!
-Cherry Coke Zero

Lunch:
-Italian Chicken Breast: I still like this one a lot.
-Seasons Veggie Mix: Broccoli and Cauliflower Florets
-Grape Tomatoes with Mozzarella Balls

Snack:
-Sliced Cucumbers
-Lemon Pepper Tuna Pouch

Dinner: **NOT PTF AFFILIATED- I GOT TAKEOUT- MAJOR FAIL**
-Cold Sesame Noodles: Such peanut-y goodness and I don’t even enjoy peanuts
-Basil Chicken with White Rice
-Seaweed Salad
-Tequila
-I was able to drink 8-16.9oz water bottles which equals 135.2oz for the day!

Exercise:strong>
-827/540 active calories
-85/30 active minutes
-17/12 stand hours
-16,393 Steps

Planet Fitness 30 Minute Workout Area:
-Chest Press: 24@25lbs
-Leg Press: 26@40lbs
-Pull Down: 22@40lbs
-Overhead Press: 16@25lbs
-Seated Leg Curl: 18@40lbs
-Arm Curl: 17@25lbs
-Arm Extension: 21@25lbs
-Leg Extension: 22@40lbs
-Row (latissimus dorsi): 28@25lbs
-Row (rear deltoid): 32@25lbs
-Abdominal/Back Extension: 20@40lbs

Treadmill: 44 minutes

Walking: 60 minutes

One Reflection:
-I failed… I cannot believe that I have been working so hard and couldn’t deter my cravings.

