The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Western Omelet with Maple Sausage: great but really high in fat!
-Diet Coke

Lunch:
-Spicy Breaded Chicken Breast: Still love it, it’s like a cheat meal but within reason.
-Caribbean Blend: Broccoli, Yellow carrots, Whole green beans, and Red peppers
-Grape Tomatoes with Mozzarella Balls

Dinner:
-Butter Roasted Chicken Breast: Very tender, delicious
-Venice Blend: Broccoli, Sugar snap peas, Asparagus, Red peppers, Yellow peppers, and Onions
-Cucumber
-Sunkist Ranch Tuna Pouch
-Iced Coffee with Almond Milk and Truvia

-I was able to drink 5-16.9oz water bottles which equals 84.5oz for the day!

Exercise:strong>
-872/540 active calories
-10130 active minutes
-15/12 stand hours
-18,431 Steps

Treadmill: 25 minutes

Elliptical: 17 minutes

Walking: at least 5 miles throughout the day

One Reflection:
-I am feeling defeated-woke up and my weight is up. I am participating in a DietBet and now the end goal is dangerously close and I have to lose 8lbs by May 1st and am not thinking this is possible.

