The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Cheddar Omelet with Maple Sausage: I know it was my fault for ordering so many cheddar omelets unintentionally but I am getting real sick of them! LOL

Lunch:
-Italian Chicken Breast: this was my first time trying this and I really would get it more! Loved it.
-Capri Blend: Carrots, Green beans, Yellow squash, and Zucchini
-Rosemary Almonds
-Cucumbers

Dinner:
-Dillicious Chicken Fillet: still yummy
-Normandy Blend: Broccoli, Cauliflower, Carrots, Zucchini, Yellow squash
-Shirataki Noodles made in Pam olive oil spray with baby corn and light mayo.

-I was able to drink 7-16.9oz water bottles which equals 118.3oz for the day!

Exercise:
-847/540 active calories
-106/30 active minutes
-15/12 stand hours
-24,220 steps

