The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions! (Fail of the day- forgot to take pictures of breakfast and lunch, haha)


Breakfast:
-Western Omelet with Maple Sausage and Salsa
-Cherry Coke Zero

Lunch:
-Butter Chicken: Just tastes like a regular chicken breast, nice and juicy!
-Capri Blend: Carrots, Green beans, Yellow squash, and Zucchini
-Rosemary Almonds
-Colby Jack Stick (1/2) and Turkey Stick

Dinner:
-Cauliflower Florets
-Meatballs with Onions over Shirataki Noodles, with Baby Corn, Water Chestnuts, and Parmigiano Marinara. (Cooked in Pam Olive Oil Spray)
-Diet Coke

-I was able to drink 8-16.9oz water bottles which equals 135.2oz of water for the day! (My best this month)

Exercise:
-743/540 active calories
-98/30 active minutes
-14/12 stand hours
-19,177 steps

One Positive:
-I am becoming a bit more willing to try and add more vegetables into a meal. Example: For Dinner, I added some baby corn and water chestnuts whereas usually I would go for a simple carb or a dessert item. There is one thing that is on my mind though, not a positive but I am trying to get into a positive mindset. My family is celebrating Easter on Saturday (it was the only time that we could all get together) and they chose to go to a Chinese Buffet. I am worried about how all of the sodium is going to take a toll on me. I am already determined not to binge on rice or noodles, etc. #anxious

