The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Frittata Omelet with Maple Sausage and Salsa: (previously had)

Lunch:
-Breaded Chicken Patty: Still love the light breading, it makes me feel like I am having a tiny cheat meal!
-Nantucket Blend: Broccoli, Carrots, Yellow carrots, Sugar snap peas, Red peppers, and Cranberries (Sugar and Sunflower oil)
-Cherry Coke Zero
-Truffle Oil Almonds

Dinner:
-Rotisserie Chicken Breast: Honestly, still moist and juicy, I’m just getting tired of it. Afterall, I have it 3 times in 8 days, LOL
-Sicilian Blend: Green beans, Carrots, Cauliflower, Red peppers, Yellow peppers, and Onions
-Diet Coke
-Gouda Cheese stick (1/2)
-Spicy Beefstick
-Crystal Light Fruit Punch

-I drank 7-16.9oz water bottles which equals 118.3oz for the day!

Exercise:
-712/540 active calories
-78/30 active minutes
-15/12 stand hours
-17,247 steps

One Positive:
-Today was weigh-in day and I took measurements! I am down 2.25in and 2.4lbs.

