The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for the descriptions!



Breakfast:

-Cheddar Omelet with Chicken Maple Cinnamon Sausage and Salsa: Again, I ordered more cheddar omelets than I realized. The chicken maple cinnamon sausage was better than the regular sausage but I still prefer the regular maple sausage! I was still satisfied with this entrée though!
-Cherry Coke Zero

Lunch:
-Apple and Gouda Sausage: still greasy but still my favorite!
-Mixed Vegetables: Carrots, Corn, Peas, Green beans, Lima beans, and Salt
-Rosemary Almonds

Dinner:
-Garden Turkey Burger: This is my first time trying this and it was SOOOO GOOD!
-Normandy Blend: Broccoli, Cauliflower, Carrots, Zucchini, Yellow squash
-Shirataki Noodles in Parmigiano Marinara Sauce

Snack:
-Colby Jack Stick (1/2)
-Turkey Stick

-I was able to drink 7-16.9oz water bottles which equals 118.3oz of water for the day.

Exercise:
-705/540 active calories
-85/30 active minutes
-13/12 stand hours
-18,187 steps

One Positive:
-I made it through the week with no cheating, very little withdrawal, and am feeling great!

