The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Western Omelet with Maple Sausage and Salsa: by far my favorite omelet and you know how I love the maple sausage!
-Diet Coke

Lunch:
-Teriyaki Chicken: Definitely the best tasting chicken to me. It has a delicious sauce and the chicken is so tender!
-Oriental Stir Fry: Green beans, Broccoli, Carrots, Celery, Onions, Water chestnuts, and Red peppers (One of my favorite blends)
-Cherry tomatoes
**Just so I can keep track of anything of significance of what I feel before/while/after eating- today after lunch, my stomach started cramping extremely bad. I am not sure if it is upset by the change in diet this week, the food that I ate for lunch, or (and I apologize for what I am about to say) is it that time of the month for me. I am going to do my best to track this and see which of the three reasons it may be stemming from.**

Dinner:

-Meatballs: definitely delicious, I would order again. They paired nicely with the pasta sauce.
-Shirataki noodles with Parmigiano Marinara and minced garlic(a great low carb noodle alternative)
-Scandinavian blend: Peas, Zucchini, Green beans, Carrots, Onions, and Salt

Snack: **NOT PTF AFFILIATED**
-Wasabi soybeans
-Crystal Light Fruit Punch
-Crystal Light Raspberry Lemonade

-I was able to drink 7-16.9oz waters which equals 118.3oz.

Exercise:
-663/540 active calories
-40/30 active minutes
-14/12 stand hours

One Positive:
-This program is extremely easy to follow, I never feel hungry for more than what I allow in the day. So far, the meals have all been really good. I thought this work week would be a struggle with lowering sugars and carbs but it has not been bad at all!

