The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Cheddar Omelet with Chicken Sausage: I would get this meal again, however, I prefer the maple sausage! Still, the chicken sausage was nicely spiced and was moist.
2T salsa- added on top of my omelet again!

Lunch:
-Rotisserie Chicken Breast: Loved it! Nice and juicy, however, I might add some salsa or some type of allowed dip.
-Normandy Blend: Broccoli, Cauliflower, Carrots, Zucchini, Yellow squash, I would definitely get this blend again!
-Cherry tomatoes with 2T veggie dip
-Wasabi Soybeans
-Diet Coke

Snack: **NOT PTF AFFILIATED**
-Colby Jack Cheese stick
-turkey stick

Dinner:
-Angus burger: this burger actually really hit the spot, I ate it plain and it was nice and juicy but a tad boring. Next time I would like to spruce it up by putting it on a portabello and maybe add some toppings!
-Broccoli florets: always a winner, they were not soggy, I dipped them in leftover serving of veggie dip from lunch. Delicious.
-Roasted seaweed (dry) herbed
-Diet Coke

-I managed to drink 8-16.9oz water bottles equal to: 135.2oz!

Exercise:
-602/540 active calories
-34/30 active minutes
-14/12 stand hours

One Positive:
-I stuck with the meal plan again! I am feeling more energetic, less sluggish. I am more focused and this meal plan is really easy to follow. It has only been a couple of days but I am finding the variety pleasant and that already, my clothes are slightly less tight! I do want to work on cutting down my snacks!

