After my fast I was so excited to eat again. I remember really liking the food previously so I knew my first meal would not let me down.

The following picture is everything that I consumed for the day. Scroll down for descriptions!


Breakfast:
-Cheddar Omelet with Maple Sausage (I added 2T of salsa): this maple sausage is always my favorite and the salsa really gave the omelet something more satisfying than just cheese!

Lunch:
-Breaded chicken patty: this is the first time that I have tried this product. It was light and moist. I really enjoyed it and would order it again.
-Scandinavian Blend: This blend of vegetables has peas, zucchini, green beans, carrots, onions, and salt. Although I dislike warm carrots, I really enjoyed this blend together!
-3oz Carrot sticks with veggie dip (added snack)
-Diet Coke

Snack: **NOT AFFILIATED WITH PERSONAL TRAINER FOOD**
-Gouda Cheese stick with spicy beefstick
-Wasabi soybeans (these are addicting!)

Dinner:
-Cranberry and Cognac Sausage: I have had this before and is by far the best tasting sausage that they offer. It is a bit greasy though, I just dab it with a paper towel to take off the surface grease as best I can.
-Garden Blend: Broccoli, Cauliflower, Italian type green beans, Carrots, Zucchini, Yellow squash, and Red peppers, one of my favorite blends!

I managed to drink 6- 16.9oz bottles of water, totaling 101.4oz of water for the day.

Exercise: (courtesy of Apple Watch)
-548/540 active calories burned
-45/30 active minutes
-14/12 stand hours

One Positive From Today:
-Not only was I satisfied and stuck to my planned meals and snacks, I was happy that I had the self control to turn down my favorite Easter candy!

