So… I haven’t been up to date in posting because I am a klutz and may have tripped, not so gracefully fallen, and cracked a couple of ribs for the second time in 8 months. SMH. 

Anyway, this was the start of week 3 on PTF. 

Breakfast: Coffee with sugar free coffee mate, cheddar omelet and maple sausage. 

Lunch: Meatballs with onions (still so very delicious) with Sicilian blend vegetables. 

Dinner: Seasons mix vegetables with butter roasted chicken breast.

Snacks: Pistachios and Crystal Light Cherry Pomegranate flavor. 


What I am doing to achieve my June goals:

  • I drank a gallon of water. 
  • 50 biceps curls
  • 30 straight triceps kickbacks 
  • 100 squats
  • 30- sec plank (3rd day of 30 day plank challenge) 
  • 50 kettlebell swings
  • 60 alternating military press with Dumbbells (each side) 
