Today I had zero snacks because I was not hungry enough for them. My sciatica has been flaring up so that may be a partial reason. At least the food, once again, was tasty! It was all about the chicken today! 

Breakfast: I had the one egg patty with 2 maple sausages today. It was great! The egg patty was a nice texture and I don’t usually like eggs prepared this way, especially with the yolk how it is but this one I found myself enjoying! 


Lunch: Normandy blend vegetables which consisted of carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, zucchini, and yellow carrots. I love the blend of colors and different vegetables. The Butter Roasted Chicken was great! It was so juicy and tender, however, it was a tad on the salty side. (My taste buds are very sensitive to salt and usually if I can taste too much salt, it bothers me.) 


Dinner: The broccoli florets are probably one of my favorites because I love broccoli! These tasted so fresh and I couldn’t get enough of them. The Grilled Tender Chicken Breast was just that- tender! I put a little of the garlic vegetable sauce on it and it was just enough to enhance the flavor! (I also had a Diet Coke- yum)


**Today I am under my calorie goal- not what I wanted but I also did not want to shove the food down my throat. I did have two Crystal Light flavor packs with my water so I stay hydrated. I am loving this program though!**

