Again, posting a day late. Okay, so the program and food are great but being the scale whore that I am, I decided to see what it said. Although I am down in overall weight, the scale is saying that I am higher in fat percentage. Needless to say, but this really bothers me. The program tells you to walk 10-30 minutes and I have been doing well beyond that but HIGHER FAT!! I cannot win! I think I am going to have to do some weight training? I don’t really know how all of this works. 

Anyway, here are the new foods that I experienced! 

Breakfast: Cheddar omelet with breakfast sausage- another good one! The omelet has just enough cheese and the sausage is always my favorite. 


Lunch: I had the Italian blend for vegetables. Although it was good, I probably will not be getting it again. It has vegetables and white beans and kidney beans I think and there are just too many beans for me. LOL. The protein I chose was meatballs with onions. I LOVE meatballs and these ones did not fail to impress. Delicious. 


Dinner: I chose the garden blend vegetables which was a nice mix of broccoli, cauliflower, green zucchini, and carrots. The protein I chose was the Apple and Gouda Sausage. I actually liked the flavor of this sausage a bit more than the Green Onion one, which is saying something because I enjoyed both! Again, the sausage was a little greasy (this one less than the previous) but again, I have been told that this is how normal sausages usually are. (I don’t usually eat sausage) 


Snacks: I had my go to which was the cucumbers and the Caprese salad. Always a winner. 
**PTF has not failed me in the taste department get. Although I have had some concerns, I am still really happy that I have started this program!!**

